Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Wood-Fire Pizza Bar & Oven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Joplin

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Woody's Wood-Fire Pizza Bar & Oven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 22 days ago

The Bob Marley

Its all good but The Bob Marley is just hard to pass up.

Scott about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Blue

We ordered like 20 pizzas for a company lunch thing. Prices are a little high, but it's very worth it. My only complaint would be that when you order several of them, they don't write which pizza is which on the box. It's not a problem when you order 1 or 2, but when you order as many as we did, it was kind of a pain in the ass.

Dorothy 3 months ago

The Mutha

We tried the Mutha tonight and once again Woody's's did not disappoint! This is a delicious pizza with generous helpings of all the toppings and it was served piping hot. The servers here make you feel right at home and bring everything quickly. Woodys is a staple in Joplin that somehow manages to keep everything fresh and delicious every time. If you're on the fence, get off and get on in to get your Woody!

Hailey 3 months ago

Stuffed Jalapeños

Amazing smell,melt in your mouth finger lickin good

Jgordon71294 3 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

This dip melted in our mouth! I've had several spinach artichoke dips, from all over the Culinary Southwest to Southeast Florida.. this is hands down the best I've ever had. Especially paired with the in house chips.

Vanessa Gile about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Best Cheesebuger pizza ive ever had! Wood fire pizza closest thing to true Italian crust that I have found in the states do far!!

Botanophobicmate 3 months ago

Famous Wood-Fired Wings

Some of the best wings in town. They easily have some of the most meat on the bone out of many of the restaurants in the area.

Wade 3 months ago

Custom Build Your Own Woody

I guess the old Diablo with double jalapenos is a custom build nowadays, but great for those that love the heat! Of course, I always added the double on the 'penos.

Sjana85 3 months ago

Chicken Cordon Blue

Our family loves this unique combo pizza. It is a nice change from the "regulars" everyone offers!

Todedwards 4 months ago

Table Side Smores

The S'mores were a perfect end to an overall incredible meal ! They're tasty and fun. A first for us and we loved it. The Bob Marley 'za was one of the best pizzas I've ever had the pleasure of eating. Bravo Woody's !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA